Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Elliott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Elliott

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ardit Feinaj

Ardit Feinaj

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation with Bigya who helped me set up my new policy."
Profile photo of Depak Soni

Depak Soni

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough process. Timely and meticulous responses."
Profile photo of Manendranath thota

Manendranath thota

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was one of my best conversations with customer service. She is the best."
Profile photo of Pype720

Pype720

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and patient with me. I had all my questions answered and was offered a competitive rate that fits my needs."
Profile photo of rodney whitney

rodney whitney

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the years I have dealt I with several different insurance companies and agents . I have never experienced a better level of service at a reasonable price"
Profile photo of James Allen

James Allen

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called long ago inquiring about rates and changing my auto insurance and had picked a competitor but Andrew was great in following up once in awhile to check in which proved to be helpful when I was ready to make a change"
Profile photo of Baljinder

Baljinder

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Mayfield

Julie Mayfield

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Indrajit Varma

Indrajit Varma

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrew was a great experience. He is knowledgeable, transparent, receptive, and uber responsive. I will always recommend Andrew, and State Farm, for home insurance, and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dino Andreatos

Dino Andreatos

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client since age 16 and have had exceptional service ever since A== to Andrew and Terri"
Profile photo of John Mansell

John Mansell

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always respond quickly, efficiently, and with very useful information. I have been with this office for some 30 years"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zane

Jennifer Zane

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Dengeles

Chris Dengeles

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years!!!! I love, love, love them!!! They are truly not just an insurance company but the are family to us. Terri is the BEST!!! Professional, trustworthy, compassionate, and truly cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Brian Ho

Brian Ho

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Elliott is very knowledgable and a true professional. He great with customer service and I would 100% recommend his services."
Profile photo of Firdaus Ali

Firdaus Ali

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sosina Baruda

Sosina Baruda

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Service I recived was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Brandon Nkeh

Brandon Nkeh

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate their business and honestly, State Farm is truly the best for me."
Profile photo of Pat Finch

Pat Finch

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years and have always received excellent service. Terri Dukes-Beach is very responsive and helpful. She can solve any issue you have in a short time."
Profile photo of Navy Merianda

Navy Merianda

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for discussing all the options very concisely. Having been with your company for a year, I couldn’t be more satisfied. Looking forward to many more years."
Profile photo of Lynda Croup

Lynda Croup

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 5 decades, my daughter for over 35 years. Terri has been my "go to agent" for a long time. She can and does do it all. She is knowledgable, caring, kind and friendly. Thanks Terri! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Heather Shields

Heather Shields

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and Andrew are the most helpful caring and informative agents. I love working with them. I believe they go out of their way to meet your insurance needs. Thank you as always."