Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ratna Angina

Ratna Angina

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ratna Angina
"Awesome staff, very friendly , positive and helpful customer service and always had pleasant experience with any kind of questions. Thanks to you all, Andrew team!! Keep up the great work!!👍🏻😊👏🏻"
Profile photo of John Clancy

John Clancy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Clancy
"Great experience with getting familiar with my policy and my bundle options"
Profile photo of nimachi

nimachi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nimachi
"Worked with Bigya. Great service and communication. Would recommend strongly."
Profile photo of Brenda Reyes

Brenda Reyes

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reyes
"I am so delighted to have come across this agency. Cody Hughes was a huge help when it came to purchasing my new auto insurance policy. He answered all my questions and even responded promptly to my emails. I will definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Stuart Silver

Stuart Silver

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Silver
"I highly recommend doing business with Bigya Pandey, Personal Account Representative with Andrew Elliott's State Farm Insurance agency. I required renter's insurance as well as coverage for my automobile. She was friendly, knowledgable, efficient, courteous, and most helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Stromberg

Chris Stromberg

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stromberg
"I moved all my policies to Andrew's office after being dissatisfied with my old agent. Andrew's office and staff have always been very responsive and I'm very happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of M. de Quay

M. de Quay

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. de Quay
"Very pleasant and courteous agents. Costs were lower than what we’d been paying for years."
Profile photo of Kevin Le

Kevin Le

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Le
"The team here is phenomenal. They helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions leaving nothing on the table. Definitely would recommend to everyone in the area!!! Thank you to Andrew and your team here! :)"
Profile photo of Josh Brown

Josh Brown

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brown
"Very professional and have had a great experience with Andrew and his team from the beginning. Andrew and his team take the time to explain things thoroughly and make sure you understand what is covered and the additional options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julia Mossbridge

Julia Mossbridge

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Mossbridge
"Andrew was great! He got us set up in VA after a move from CA and another insurance company in no time -- and it's cheaper!"
Profile photo of Hiruy Dafla

Hiruy Dafla

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiruy Dafla
"Great service. They were quick to put together a quote and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of David Sandridge

David Sandridge

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sandridge
"My brother referred me back in December 2022, and Andrew and his team have been a great halp to me with the insurance. I'm in the process of trying to get life insurance, and Andrew has been working to help me find the right fit for me. I greatly recommend Andrew and his team."
Profile photo of Erick Fletcher

Erick Fletcher

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Fletcher
"Andrew & Terri are absolutely wonderful! They insure multiple properties and vehicles of ours. Quick to help in any way needed. Always available and willing to go the extra mile, no exaggeration! We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Hollis

Michael Hollis

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hollis
"Professional and personal TERRI"
Profile photo of Naseer ahmad Shirzad

Naseer ahmad Shirzad

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naseer ahmad Shirzad
"Terri dukesch is great person. She always cheerful and happy to help. I hope all the best to her. Happy retirement!!"
Profile photo of David Sligar

David Sligar

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sligar
"I had a great experience at the State Farm office. Bigya was very helpful and friendly and I had great conversations with the people at the office. I would definitely return in the future."
Profile photo of Prashant Agarwal

Prashant Agarwal

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Agarwal
"My family and I have been with Andrew since back in 2005 for our investments in property in VA area. Andrew and his team have always been very professional and replied in a timely matter for any needs. Lately have been talking to Bigya and she has been very helpful, so thank you Team Andrew. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to them."
Profile photo of Barbara Sims

Barbara Sims

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sims
"We have had fantastic service for many years. Everyone there is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Noureddine AIT ALI

Noureddine AIT ALI

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noureddine AIT ALI
"Very good and professional service."
Profile photo of Craig B

Craig B

July 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Craig B
"Terri is great! The claims department is horrendous! I spent 9 hours on the phone with The claims department telling them over and over that I could not pick up my car because nobody at State Farm made an effort to contact the autobody shop to let them know I could come pick up my car. So as a result, State Farm wanted to charge me storage fees and also State Farm wanted me to pay to have my car, that was damaged by another state farm driver put back together. AGGRAVATING trying to get them to use their ears and brain cells to understand due to their lack of effort and professionalism, they were screwing us. State Farm also kept back dating when we were supposed to pick up our car. As I was told, State Farm wanted the Autobody shop to use old and poor quality parts to put our car back together"
Profile photo of Noah Smith

Noah Smith

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Smith
"He was super patient and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jordan Becker

Jordan Becker

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Becker
"Top notch customer service. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Adam Carluccio

Adam Carluccio

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Carluccio
"Great staff, super helpful. When at the dealership they helped me get everything switched over so fast that the salesman said wait, they finished already? That never happens this fast. Well done, team!"
Profile photo of rebeka talebi

rebeka talebi

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebeka talebi
"Told e everything I needed to know about my policy"
Profile photo of Margy Gray

Margy Gray

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Gray
"Andrew and his Team have continuously taken care me."