Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Elliott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Elliott

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Regina Hennessy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had 3 policies with State Farm for over 25 years. Absolutely the best! Terri goes ubove and beyond to help with any situation! Excellent customer service and rates. Andrew, and staff are wonderful! I highly recommend!"

Pamela Reckley

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a caring, smart agent who will make doubly certain your insurance needs are met. Surrounded by a team of friendly knowledgeable staff, you can be sure you're well taken care of."

Fady Lamaa

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Helped me choose the right insurance coverage very quickly. Thank you!"

Eman Khalaf

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested an online quote from State Farm which was very quick and easy. I received the quote by email after which Bigya contacted me and helped me understand the details of the quote. Bigya was very helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. She responded immediately to any questions or concerns I had. I’m very happy and satisfied with State Farm’s services"

Ardit Feinaj

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation with Bigya who helped me set up my new policy."

Depak Soni

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough process. Timely and meticulous responses."

Manendranath thota

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was one of my best conversations with customer service. She is the best."

Kristal Gault

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was great in getting our new home insurance set up and was even able to offer better rates on auto if we moved it to them as well. He made the process so easy by reviewing the home listing before we talked to gather most if the info he needed and worked seemless with my mortgage company. I'm really looking forward to working with him and the team going forward and if our initial interactions are any indication, we'll be well taken care of!"

Pype720

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and patient with me. I had all my questions answered and was offered a competitive rate that fits my needs."

rodney whitney

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the years I have dealt I with several different insurance companies and agents . I have never experienced a better level of service at a reasonable price"

James Allen

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called long ago inquiring about rates and changing my auto insurance and had picked a competitor but Andrew was great in following up once in awhile to check in which proved to be helpful when I was ready to make a change"

Baljinder

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I read reviews so I feel obligated to write a review. I have been a client of this State Farm for over 15 yrs. For one reason, Terri Dukes. Terri, is responsive, cares about protecting me from any liabilities and is a wealth of knowledge. There is a " human touch" at this insurance company. Also Andrew has personally helped me lower my home insurance rates and ensure that I am protected. Thanks B"

Jimmy Adams

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office I worked with. They are very professional and responsive. Unlike others, Andrew Elliott’s office actually explains to you in details so you are really informed about insurance options. I had a claim where my windshield got hit by a rock and needed a replacement, and the process with them went exceptionally smooth. Bigya is very helpful with my requests and questions and concerns. I’ve been a customer with them for more than 2 years and I believe will be for as long as I have insurance needs. Highly recommended, and I’m sure people will thank me for this recommendation 🙂"

Julie Mayfield

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over ten years and have had an excellent experience. Andrew Elliott and Terri Dukes-Beach have been very responsive and always get back to me quickly. They both are a pleasure to work with and highly recommend them for insurance needs!!"

Indrajit Varma

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrew was a great experience. He is knowledgeable, transparent, receptive, and uber responsive. I will always recommend Andrew, and State Farm, for home insurance, and auto insurance needs."

Christine Kim

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm working with Andrew for the past several years and he has been awesome! State Farm's prices have been extremely reasonable and I was able to get very discounted prices given my limited driving during COVID. Andrew is fantastic with checking in to make sure things are going well. It's a level of customer service I haven't seen with other insurances... to the point it felt strange! Now I highly appreciate and definitely have a raised standard for car insurance companies. If State Farm's quote is reasonable for you, I'd definitely recommend it!"

Dino Andreatos

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client since age 16 and have had exceptional service ever since A== to Andrew and Terri"

John Mansell

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always respond quickly, efficiently, and with very useful information. I have been with this office for some 30 years"

Jennifer Zane

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm for over 25 years. I have been working with Terri Dukes-Beach for a good portion of this time. Terri is always friendly, super helpful, and goes the extra mile. She is a pleasure to work with and makes me happy I have stuck with State Farm for so long."

Chris Dengeles

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years!!!! I love, love, love them!!! They are truly not just an insurance company but the are family to us. Terri is the BEST!!! Professional, trustworthy, compassionate, and truly cares about her customers."

Brian Ho

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Elliott is very knowledgable and a true professional. He great with customer service and I would 100% recommend his services."

Firdaus Ali

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience has never been short of amazing with Andrew, Terry and team. Sad that I am leaving the country and had to terminate the policy but I wish them to stay safe and healthy and prosper in their business. Good rates, good coverage. Even better communication and excellent customer service. You could never go wrong with them."

Sosina Baruda

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Service I recived was wonderful!"

Brandon Nkeh

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate their business and honestly, State Farm is truly the best for me."

Pat Finch

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years and have always received excellent service. Terri Dukes-Beach is very responsive and helpful. She can solve any issue you have in a short time."